Contacting Hertz

I visited the website for Hertz rental car to contact them. It took a few minutes, but I finally found their online contact form and I sent them the funny (ish) letter below (Inspiration credit: $39 Experiment) . I had to select the category of “A Past Rental – Questions/Comments” because a category selection was required and this was the one that fit the best. Hopefully my note finds the right person. No, I don’t expect to get a voucher for a free rental car, but it never hurts to ask. I’ll let you know what happens. 

 

“Dear Hertz.,

I love traveling and I frequently rent cars when I travel. Sometimes I even use Hertz! I would love to use Hertz more regularly and maybe even make your company my go to car rental company. Perhaps you might persuade me to do so by offering a voucher for a free car rental. It could even be a voucher with restrictions, like Mon – Thurs rental only, or during non peak car rental months. Hopefully you will consider my request. Thanks in advance.”

 

Image

Leave a Reply

