First Impressions: Palmolive Fresh Infusions

When it comes to washing dishes, most of the time I use whatever dish soap is cheap. If I have a regular brand, I would say it’s Dawn because that’s what my family always used growing up. But recently I had the opportunity to try Palmolive Fresh Infusions dish soap and I think I’m sold. I’ve been a member of Influenster for a while, but I finally got selected for my first VoxBox a few weeks ago. Needless to say I was super excited to get to try Palmolive Fresh Infusions dish soap. Never receiving a VoxBox before, I was surprised to find three full sized bottles of dish soap when I opened the box.

PalmoliveBox

Palmolive Fresh Infusions comes in three different scents: Lemon Thyme, Ginger White Tea and Lime Basil. All three of the scents smelled amazing, but Lime Basil was my favorite because it was just the right clean citrus scent and smelled fresh and crisp without being over powering. The Lemon Thyme also smells really nice and clean. I’d say the Ginger White Tea was my least favorite scent because it was quite fruity and smelled a little too sweet.

933

I also really loved the look of the bottles. They are very sleek and stylish. They definitely add a sophisticated pop of style to my kitchen sink area. So far, my first impression of Palmolive Fresh Infusions is a very positive one!

Leave a Reply

